Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to Migrate a Patient (Video)

The following directions are for migrating a patient after an incorrect case was documented on.

Step 1: Select “Others” from the Intraop Main Menu within the incorrect patient’s IntraOp

 

Step 2: Select “Admin – Migrate Patient”

 

Step 3: Then select the correct patient from the patient list

 

Step 4: Select the “Switch” option in the top right corner

(Please verify all information has transferred over to correct case before the next step)

 

Step 5: Once complete, open the incorrect case and select “Others” from the Main Menu. Then select “Admin – Delete Case” to remove the case. This will only delete the patient case information; it will not delete the patient.