Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Remove/Move a Document from a Patient Record

Prerequisites:

Admin role

Instructions:

To remove a document in AT WebAdmin please follow the instructions below.

*All documents can be moved, except for Anesthesia PreOp Evaluation documents.

  1. In the web browser, navigate to your site’s URL, for example, https://[yoursite].plexus.cloud
  2. On your site’s landing page, select the “Admin” tile.
  3. You will be asked to sign in.
  4. After signing in you will be taken to the "Documents" tab by default unless you have a pharmacy role. Additionally, the URL for the documents tab is https://[yoursite].plexus.cloud/Anesthesia/DocsReview.aspx.
  5. From here, find any documents you would like to remove/move and gather the MRN's for the patients.
  6. Navigate to the "Manage Documents" tab (Admin role required).             
  7. Enter the patient MRN in the "Please enter MRN / Account#" box and select "Go".
  8. Press the "Select" button to the right of the patient record with the block.
  9. A "Selected Patient Visit Details" box will appear below.
  10. Under the "Document" column find the block you would like to remove or move to another patient.
    1. To remove the block, select the red X to the patient's right in the "Status" column.
    2. To move the block to another patient, select "Select to migrate" (not applicable for Anesthesia PreOp Evaluation documents).
      1. A box titled "Choose visit to migrate the above selected" will appear below. 
      2. Enter the recipient patient MRN in the "Please enter MRN / Account#" box and select "Go".
      3. Press the "Select" button to confirm your choice.